Board of Directors

 First Name Last Name  Email
 Joe  Breen 1jfb@comcast.net
Fran   Brezette   wbrezette@att.net 
Murray Clark  murray.clark@bakerd.com
Reid Duffy  reidduffy@yahoo.com 
Bob   Fisher   robertfisher@sbcglobal.net
Dave   Galloway   Dgalloway@mac.com 
Fritz   Gantner   Fgantner@rieth-riley.com 
Rick   Gilbert   rg8412@att.com 
Larry   Glaze   l_nglaze@sbcglobal.net 
Shawn   Gudat   Dotfam@aol.com 
Bob   Kelly   rosebob1060@sbcglobal.net 
Frank Kelsey franklin.kelsey@covidien.com
Tom   Miller   tmiller@iaff.org
Mark   Montieth   montieth@comcast.net  
Bill    Scheidler bill.scheidler@newbalance.com 
Matt   Schnorr   Matthew.A.Schnorr@sbcdo.com 
Jess   Stump   jess_stump@ajg.com 
Bob   Williams   b.williams14@hotmail.com 
John   Williams   jcwilliams1980@yahoo.com
John   Wirtz   johnwirtz@comcast.net